Oregon Youth Basketball


Oregon Panther Basketball



Countdown to Registration

Days: Hours: Minutes: Seconds:

Click Here for more information on Oregon Youth Basketball Offerings.
Click Here for a 2014/15 calendar of events.


Boys 50 Minute Workout Changes

ALL workouts at RCI.. except JULY 10th

Monday June 30 1130 & 1240
Tuesday July 1 1130 & 1240
Wednesday July 2 1130 & 1240
Monday July 7 1130 & 1240
Tuesday July 8 1130 & 1240
Thursday July 10 1130 & 1240 AT MIDDLE SCHOOL
Monday July 14 1130
Tuesday July 15 1130
Thursday July 17 1130
Monday July 21 1130 & 1240
Tuesday July 22 1130 & 1240
Thursday July 24 1130 & 1240
Monday July 28 1130 & 1240
Tuesday July 29 1130 & 1240
Thursday July 31 1130 & 1240


Free Workouts, Free Gear

Spring/Summer workouts have been set up for both youth boys and girls, starting next week. These workouts are not only an opportunity to become better basketball players but there are also opportunities to earn shorts, shirts, etc. but attending. Please check out our Summer Opportunities page for more information.

Oregon Youth Camps

We have started to post summer opportunities on the web site, including the summer camps run by Coach Nedelcoff and Coach Sielaff. Please visit our Summer Opportunities page for more details.







"Teams are made during the season, Players are made in the off season!"




Latest News
Sticky Notes
Youth Calendar -
Varsity Boys Schedule
Varsity Girls Schedule
Concussion Information

Our coaches "Respect the Game, Honor the Game".